Sonja Lee's new CD
is now available!

Sonja Lee Band CD Cover

Buy the CD

Read the Bluesletter review.


Sonja Lee






Sonja Lee






Sonja Lee and Julianne Thoma at FAME

Listen to Sonja Lee

Sample clips from Sonja's Newest CD,
Telling It Like It Is...

Buy the CD or download songs at


1.  He's a Tramp

2.  Hound Dog

3.  The Rock

4.  Temptation

5.  Lady Sings the Blues

6.  Looking for a Man (to Satisfy My Soul)

7.  At Last

8.  Aged and Mellow

9.  I'm Feeling Alright

10. Sway

11. Get Out of Town

12. Tell It Like It Is

13. Wave

14. East of the Sun and West of the Moon


Videos of Sonja Lee

Sonja Lee belts it out to a packed house at the Acoustic Blues Festival in Port Townsend, WA on August 4, 2012. With Grant Dermody on harmonica, Dean Mueller on Bass, Daryl Davis on piano.

The Sonja Lee Band recorded live at the Blue Horse Gallery.
"Just Be a Man About It" is written by Sonja Lee.


Live cuts, recorded at Boundary Bay

1. Love Me Like a Man

2. Feelin' Alright

3. Temptation

4. Night Train


The Sonja Lee Band is based in Bellingham, Washington.

For booking information for the Sonja Lee Band, please contact